Alanis' newest single, a cover of Seal's "Crazy," has been released through Gap stores internationally. A video is being recorded and it will be features as new content on her upcoming "The Collection," to be released throughout November around the world.
from:  Thank U Alanis Morissette Open this result in new window
1. Thank U
2. Head Over Feet
3. Eight Easy Steps
4. Everything
5. Crazy
6. Ironic
7. Princes Familiar
8. You Learn
9. Simple Together
10. You Oughta Know
11. That I Would Be
12. Sister Blister
13. Hands Clean
14. Mercy
15. Still
16. Uninvited
17. Let's Do It Let's Fall In Love
18. Hand In My Pocket


鄉村小太陽 發表在 痞客邦 留言(8) 人氣()